Yes Lioness Coloring Sheets

Peace Everyone!

This is a tough time but a wonderful time to be creative, relax and try to enjoy this “break” from the norm with some stimulating, free, indoor activities! So I am offering free PFD downloads of some of my coloring sheets from my coloring books. These  coloring sheets are copyrighted and not to be sold. PERSONAL USE ONLY. If you would like to purchase any of my 8 coloring books please visit my website:

WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

With that being said, HAVE FUN!!!

(CLICK ON THE LINK, NOT THE IMAGE TO DOWNLOAD)

Sunflowers PDF

Sunflowers little PDF copy

Jungle Warrior PDF

Jungle Warrior liitle PDF

Afro Sunset

Afro Sunset lil

Turban PDF

Turban lil

Ankara skirt

Ankara skirt lil

Henna hands

Henna hands lil

Mermaid

Mermaid lil

All images © Copyright WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment