The World Natural Hair Show in Atlanta!

TWN-2016-Show-Ads-4x6-Slider-1024x683

Peace Y’all!

Last weekend I vended at The World natural Hair Show in Atlanta, GA. I had such a great time! As an online entrepreneur I rarely vend so usually don’t get to meet my customers and supporters. Whenever I get the chance to meet you all it is always a pleasure to put a face to the names and the nameless people who quietly cheer me on as I do my thing!

As an “OG” Naturalista ( 25 years since I wore a perm) it is wonderful to be in a room full of Women who have embraced their natural hair. It’s also the best time to source out all the best hair products to keep my hair looking healthy and Fly! 😉

I met so many of you from Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and my website. You were able to tell me how much you enjoy my Art and I was able to make a real life connection with you! Here are a couple of pics!

Wnhs Kalen & Shiloh CCW

 

I was also there this time with my daughter and she was so good! She handed out flyers for me and modeled the new “Little Goddess” T-shirt which I debuted there and is now available on my website here: http://yeslioness.bigcartel.com/product/the-little-goddess-girl-s-tee-in-pretty-pink-9-99

wnhs 1 CCW lil goddess tee 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s one thing to do what you love, it’s another thing to have a positive impact on the lives of other people. Whatever your gift is, USE IT! It was not just given to YOU, it is also a gift to others! We are tools in The Most High’s hands so be seen, be heard and Be a  Blessing!

Much Love & Respect,

Yes Lioness!

WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

