Spring at Yes Lioness…

Peace Everyone!

It has been a minute and I hope you are all doing well! Spring is here and so many of the plans that have been in the works at Yes Lioness are now being firmly planted. I think I have finally recovered from the hectic 2015 holiday season and I am ready to move forward.

Things have been moving really slow as far as my return to my Youtube channel and that has been frustrating to say the least! I shot all these videos and my computer, my internet connection, editing software and other technical crap have stopped me. I can’t tell you how irritating it has been. You know how, when you have a plan and a vision and things just keep happening, UGGHH! Nonetheless, I will not give up. I’m finally investing in a Mac, so these PC issues will thankfully be over soon. 🙂

Check out my last video here and subscribe if you would like to see more:

https://www.youtube.com/yeslioness

YLY BANNER

Currently, I am stocking up for the new Spring apparel, so there are no shirts available on the website. My goal is to print all of my inventory in advance so that the order fulfillment process can be SPEEEDY! I hear YOU!

I also have been updating products, such as these new wall decals.

I have also been wrapping up illustrations for my greeting card line. Many of the new cards will incorporate glitter dust and rhinestones! Here is a peak!

So that is about it for now. Please visit the website to see all the new goodies I will be offering for Heartfull,  Artfull needs & pleasure!

Blessings…

M.Borgella (Owner/Artist)

WWW.YESLIONESS.COM 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Spring at Yes Lioness…

  1. Thanks to share your art and passion. It’s really inspiring…

Leave a Reply

