Your Orders, The Weather & The Grind!

Your Orders, The Weather & The Grind!

Peace Everyone!
Although, I have paused my social media activity while I catch up with your orders. I am working around the clock and I’m about half way there! Just popping in to update you because due to the snow/ice storm here in Atlanta, Georgia there is no U.S. Postal service pick up or delivery. As soon as service resumes, your packages will be off and on their way to You. Thank You for your patience & support! Much Love & Respect for You, Truly!
WWW.YESLIONESS.COM
http://yeslioness.bigcartel.com/

2 Comments

February 13, 2014 · 4:16 am

2 responses to “Your Orders, The Weather & The Grind!

  1. I must say that I almost NEVER post comments unless the service has been either absolutely horrible or beyond fantastic. I must say that I could not be more pleased with Yes Lioness. I received my package today and I love it even more than I did online and the fact that it came with a handwritten note made a huge impression on me. That’s the kind of customer service that will keep me coming back!! Thank you!!!

  2. Thank You Delores 🙂 I really appreciate your taking the time to share your comment with me and I’m so happy to know that you were pleased. I look forward to serving you with the highest degree of Excellence in the future! Sincerely,
    M.Borgella (Owner/Artist)
    http://WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

Leave a Reply

