This is an Experiment that Went Right..

Peace All,

Last Winter I ran out of gold colored sweatshirts so I decided to experiment with my “Soul Flower” design and put it on a few spare red sweat shirts that I had. Well, this is the result and I loved it! So, I am offering it this year as an alternative to the first golden yellow version. Hope Ya Likes..

CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://yeslioness.bigcartel.com/

One!
Yes Lioness
WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

The Soul Flower Tee by Yes Lioness

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

