Battle Scars…

Battle Scars by Yes Lioness

Peace One & All,
This illustration has personal meaning to me. It symbolizes many of the challenges that I have faced in my life both inward and outward. There have been many tears and disappointments and a lot of hard work in between. Every struggle has left me with a higher level of inner strength and a deeper understanding of my self and my purpose. When I think about it, I have not lost but I have LEARNED!!! Anything and anyone that is not in my life right now isn’t meant to be here (for whatever reason). I am not thankful for the struggle, but for the Victory, ASHE! My hope is that the hardest part of the struggle is passed me and that I am becoming the champion of my own world. That’s my word for today..CHAMPION!

Peace,
Yes Lioness!
WWW.YESLIONESS.COM

To visit my website & shop for Art & Stuff Click Here:
http://yeslioness.bigcartel.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

