Early Rising…

Greetings All!
Just wanted to pop in for a brief moment to share. I woke up at 5am this morning because I’m on a mission to ship ALL of my orders today (shoulda woke up at 4!) But Anyway…just wanted to say Thank You for ALL of the support that I receive.At times I forget that what I am doing is not just work, not just paying the bills but living my dream of being a full-time, working Artist who is not trying to survive but THRIVE! As much as I love what I do, if no one cared enough to support..Then I couldn’t do it! I was once a struggling artist just trying to keep the utilities on, and that is, to put it lightly…a DRAG! Just wanted to acknowledge the journey that this has been and still is and all of the cheers and cups of water that keep me going along the way. THANK YOU.Thank You Yes Lioness

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

