November, November…what a November!

Image

Wow, between the Black Friday Sale, the new V-necks, the Huffington Post article and the new “Sunflower/Soul Flower” sweatshirt I WAS SWAMPED! If you are a customer who ordered last month then you already know! So many things went wrong but somehow I got most of the orders out…still shipping from last month.

All I can say is that I am sorry for the delays, you have no idea, how sorry. BUT I truly do appreciate and need the support so I have done MY BEST! Each night I treck to the post office that closes at midnight because I know you guys are anxiously or patiently waiting for your orders. I know that you are counting on me and I have your back!

I have made a vow to finish this year out this year strong and make the right adjustments so that 2013 I can start fresh on an even higher level. Logistics are a Beast but i am ready to tame it.

Much Love & Respect to the Yes Lioness Pride!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

