New Work and New Goals…

Greetings Yes Lioness Family!

I have been working on a lot of projects lately, mainly my NEW complete line of Greeting cards! My goal is to be the First and #1 Black Greeting card company in the world. Yes Lioness Greetings is going to be a household name. I want to be the only brand that is thought of for beautiful, quality and heartfelt words and images to share with your loved ones. I feel that with my art and my unique personal touch, that I can reach people in a way that they have never really experienced before. My focus will be on greeting cards for the next few months and other related items. Yes Lioness T-shirts are still available but in a smaller quantity.

My Art has always been a spiritual pathway for me. I goal is to share it with you and my hope is that you support it and come along for this journey with me.

matriarch series fw

Leave a comment

October 15, 2012 · 4:44 pm

Leave a Reply

