I Miss My Students…

Hey There!
I know it’s been a while šŸ˜‰
I went away for the holidays and I have been making moves, well taking steps to make moves. While I don’t miss being a full-time teacher in the public schools I do miss my students. They gave the BEST hugs and cracked me UP! I loved being there to listen to their stories and pat them on the back when they did a good job. Kids BEAM when they are praised, their self esteem and pride is beautiful. Anyway, I was asked to do an illustration about kids so this is what I came up with, Enjoy.

2 Comments

Filed under Art, JOB

2 responses to “I Miss My Students…

  1. Sista Ty

    Beautiful works yet again sis. I know your students feel the same way about you! May they be blessed to hold those words of encouragement and praise dear to heart….with the added knowledge that they can do anything they put their minds to!

Leave a Reply

