My Art..

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Art..

  1. Your work truly touches my soul. I am so glad I found your site. I have watched this video 3 times today simply because it’s so inspirational and so very beautiful. Thank you so much for being a true Goddess and for using your gifts and talents.

  2. My favorite piece is the one at :28. Its a woman in the foreground with a city behind her. If you look at it long enough it actually looks as if the woman’s image is moving forward. True artistry!

Leave a Reply

