The Yes Lioness All Star Tee

This is my latest design The Lioness All star tee. It has my official Yes Lioness logo which is seldom seen and I think it is that perfect combination of Sultry & Sporty that exemplifies my own personal style. My designs and Art is really just the way I dress, casual, feminine and urban. When people compliment me on my clothing I think it’s because I try to wear things that suit me best so that I feel comfortable yet look casual.
My Art, clothing, greeting cards and products are all for modern Women like myself, who love color, bold designs & shapes with an Afro-centric inspiration. Africa the Caribbean and my home town of Brooklyn, NY are always in the front of my mind and I think and hope that shows. Hope you like!

1 Comment

Filed under yeslioness.com

One response to “The Yes Lioness All Star Tee

Leave a Reply

