Where’ve I been, what I been up to…

Spent some time in ATL with some folks while getting some R&R. On the Art front not a whole heck of a lot of production. But on the business front I am about to start printing again. I have converted my walk in closet to a printing room and have officially made the switch from oil based (a mess, hard to clean and bad for the environment) to waterbased! All you hungry t-shirt hounds can stop harassing me 🙂 just kiddin’! I know, I love a hot t-shirt ma’self! Hopefully I will have some new & old stuff that you will like, gimmie a couple more weeks.

Pictures soon…Promise.

One

1 Comment

Filed under yeslioness.com

One response to “Where’ve I been, what I been up to…

  1. Ty

    YEAAAHHH!!!!!!! Lookin forward to it!

Leave a Reply

