In the process..

This is the beginning of a drawing of a family from my head, it’s just pencil on canvas. I’m happy with the father, the son will change in the painting as the children in my paintings always do. Right now the Mom is a mess so I’ll photograph her before I start with the paint.
img_0409-2-small1
img_0410-2-small1
I would love to finish this painting today but I might be rushing things. It’s 3:20pm. I’ll do my best but I don’t like staying up too late when I have to go to work the next day. If I don’t get enough sleep I’m CRANKY and nobody like’s Ms.Borgella when she’s a crab!

I’ll take another pic in a few hours…

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

